24 Oct 2023

Meet our board!

The board of the Silver Strand Homeowners Association elected officers of the association at its annual meeting. 

Officers are:

President – Eric Beane
Vice – President – Kay Barancik
Secretary – Sandy Gooch
Treasurer -Mary-Dorothy Line
The board designates committee chairs as follows:
Landscape: Co-Chairs Sandy Gooch and Kay Barancik
Ballona Lagoon Path: Chair Kay Barancik
Ballona Lagoon Fence Maintenance: Chair John Conner
Security: Chair Erica Murray
HOA Liaison: Co-chairs Eric Beane and Erica Murray
Government Relations: Chair Eric Beane

Communication & Community Engagement: Chair Fred Karlsen